Term Dates – 2019/2020

Term Dates – 2019/2020

 

Term Start
Half Term
Term Ends
Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September

Sat 19th October

Sun 27th October

Weds 18th December

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January

Sat 15th February

Sun 23rd February

Weds 1st April

Summer Term 2020

Thurs 16th April

Sat 23rd May

Sun 31st May

Weds 22nd July

Extra information

Tuesday 22nd October

Half term lessons (bookable in advance)

Wednesday 23rd October

Half term lessons (bookable in advance)

Tuesday 18th February

Half term lessons (bookable in advance)

Wednesday 19th February

Half term lessons (bookable in advance)

Thursday 2nd April

Holiday lessons (bookable in advance)

Tuesday 14th April

Holiday lessons (bookable in advance)

Wednesday 15th April

Holiday lessons (bookable in advance)

Tuesday 26th May

Half term lessons (bookable in advance)

Wednesday 27th May

Half term lessons (bookable in advance)

Wednesday 22nd July

End of academic year

Thursday 23rd July

Summer School begins (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings)

Thursday 27th August

Summer School ends

Tuesday 1st September 2020

New academic year begins

Optional Holiday Lessons:

  • Half terms –  usually Tuesday and Wednesday mornings
  • Easter School – Thursday 2nd , Tuesday 14th and Wednesday 15th April 2020.
  • Summer School – Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 23rd July to 27th August.
GSE Tutoring Sevenoaks
  • Take advantage of your FREE assessment/taster lesson!

    Pop your details in the form below to book your FREE assessment/taster lesson today.*

    We will collect, use and protect your data in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

    Or just give us a call on:
    01732 453 657

  • Web Statistics Scroll to Top